Class Schedule & Prices:


Classes at TSNY

Advance reservations are recommended.  Sign up online or at the school.

Please be aware that we require full payment in advance for all class reservations. We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express and Electronic Check payments through the PayPal merchant system. PayPal permits TSNY Chicago to easily send you a refund if the class is cancelled, or if you cancel for any of the reasons covered by our cancellation policy.

Class Type:

All Classes

< previous 4 weeks | Next 4 weeks

Mon
6/15
Tue
6/16
Wed
6/17
Thu
6/18
Fri
6/19
Sat
6/20
Sun
6/21
No classes scheduled this week.

 

Mon
6/22
Tue
6/23
Wed
6/24
Thu
6/25
Fri
6/26
Sat
6/27
Sun
6/28
All Day Circus Experience for Kids (ages 6-14) - Indoors Armory
10:00am - 4:00pm
$135.00
sign up

 

Mon
6/29
Tue
6/30
Wed
7/1
Thu
7/2
Fri
7/3
Sat
7/4
Sun
7/5
No classes scheduled this week.

 

Mon
7/6
Tue
7/7
Wed
7/8
Thu
7/9
Fri
7/10
Sat
7/11
Sun
7/12
Simply Flying- Flying Trapeze
11:00am - 1:00pm
$572.00
sign up

 

< previous 4 weeks | Next 4 weeks

Class Schedule

< previous 4 weeks | Next 4 weeks

No classes scheduled this week.

Mon, Jun 22

sign upAll Day Circus Experience for Kids (ages 6-14) - Indoors Armory
10:00am - 4:00pm
$135.00
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
No classes scheduled this week.

Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9

sign upSimply Flying- Flying Trapeze
11:00am - 1:00pm
$572.00
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
< previous 4 weeks | Next 4 weeks